Coaches' Contact Info

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR:


Mr. Shaun Morrell  - smorrell@nbtschools.org  




Fall Athletics: Info.


Cross Country - Gail Kupcha - gkupcha@nbtschools.org


Football - Ray Lepski - rlepski@nbtschools.org


Fall Cheerleading – Samantha Kamin - skamin@nbtschools.org


Boys Soccer – Rich Mould - rmould@nbtschools.org


Girls Soccer – Christina Caturano - ccaturano@nbtschools.org



Winter Athletics:


Boys Basketball - Jim Gottschalk - jgottschalk@nbtschools.org


Girls Basketball - Christina Caturano- ccaturano@nbtschools.org


Cheerleading –


Wrestling - John Wares - jwares@nbtschools.org



Spring Athletics:


Baseball -


Boys Lacrosse - Rich Mould - rmould@nbtschools.org


Girls Lacrosse – Jocelyn Perez - jperez@nbtschools.org


Softball – Jen Casazza - jcasazza@nbtschools.org